Susan Brownmiller Principal Works

Start Your Free Trial

Download Susan Brownmiller Study Guide

Subscribe Now

Principal Works

(Contemporary Literary Criticism)

Shirley Chisholm: A Biography (biography) 1970

Against Our Will: Men, Women, and Rape (criticism) 1975

Femininity (criticism) 1984

Waverly Place (novel) 1989

Seeing Vietnam: Encounters of the Road and Heart (travel essay) 1994

In Our Time: Memoir of a Revolution (memoirs) 1999