Christie Agatha Principal Works - Essay

Principal Works

(Contemporary Literary Criticism)

The Mysterious Affair at Styles (novel) 1920
The Secret Adversary (novel) 1922
The Murder on the Links (novel) 1923
The Man in the Brown Suit (novel) 1924
Poirot Investigates (short stories) 1924
The Secret of Chimneys (novel) 1925
The Road of Dreams (poetry) 1925
The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (novel) 1926
The Big Four (novel) 1927
The Mystery of the Blue Train (novel) 1928
Partners in Crime (short stories) 1929
The Under Dog (short story) 1929
The Seven Dials Mystery (novel) 1929
Black Coffee (drama) 1930
Giant's Bread [as Mary Westmacott] (novel) 1930
The Murder at the Vicarage (novel) 1930
The Mysterious Mr. Quin (short stories) 1930
The Sittaford Mystery [also published as The Murder at Hazelmoor] (novel) 1931
The Thirteen Problems (short stories) 1932; also published as The Tuesday Club Murders, 1933, and Miss Marple's Final Cases, 1972
Peril at End House (novel) 1932
The Hound of Death and Other Stories (short stories) 1933
Lord Edgeware Dies [also published as Thirteen at Dinner] (novel) 1933
Why Didn't They Ask Evans? (novel) 1934; also published as The Boomerang Clue, 1935
Murder on the Orient Express [also published as Murder on the Calais Coach] (novel) 1934
Unfinished Portrait [as Mary Westmacott] (novel) 1934
Parker Pyne Investigates [also published as Mr. Parker Pyne, Detective] (short stories) 1934
The Listerdale Mystery and Other Stories (short stories) 1934
Murder in Three Acts...

(The entire section is 716 words.)