What were the four orders of friars?

Asked on by little44

1 Answer | Add Yours

cbots's profile pic

cbots | High School Teacher | (Level 1) Adjunct Educator

Posted on

The four orders of friars referred to in the text are the Franciscans, the Dominicans, the Carmelites, and the Augustinians. 

We’ve answered 319,863 questions. We can answer yours, too.

Ask a question